|
|
Computer Science - All
-
Academic Search Complete
Description: A multi-disciplinary full-text database that indexes and abstracts over 10,000 publications, with the complete text of over 5,500 periodicals, including 4,600 peer-reviewed journals.
-
ACM Digital Library
Description: Collection of full-text articles published in ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) periodicals and proceedings since 1947. Includes special interest group publications.
-
arXiv.org
Description: Electronic print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, and quantitative biology. Electronic preprint archive on physics, math, nonlinear sciences, computer science, computational linguistics and neuroscience.
-
Compendex
Description: Contains citations and abstracts to over 5000 engineering journals from 1884 to the present, conferences and technical reports in the fields of chemical and process engineering, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics, communications, civil engineering, and mechanical engineering. Coverage is from 1884 to the present; print equivalent is Engineering Index.
-
IEEE Xplore
Description: Provides full-text access to more than 2.5 million IEEE documents including IEEE transactions, IEEE and IET (formerly IEE) journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, and all current IEEE standards. Subject coverage includes electrical and electronic engineering, computer engineering, computing science, and related discipline
-
Inspec
Description: Contains citations to articles in over 4000 scholarly journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and dissertations in physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computers and control, and information technology. Most citations include abstracts. Full-text is available for many articles. Corresponds to the print publications: Physics Abstracts, Electrical & Electronics Abstracts, and Computer & Control Abstracts. 1969 to present; Inspec Archive 1898-1968.
-
NTRL: National Technical Reports Library from the National Technical Information Service
Description: Provides indexing and access to a collection of more than two million historical and current government technical reports archived by the National Technical Information Service. Over 500,000 documents are available in full-text format.
-
Web of Science
Description: A multidisciplinary database, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the sciences; social sciences; and arts & humanities. Indexes major journals across disciplines with all cited references captured. Through the Web of Science, users can access the three ISI Citation Databases: Science Citation Index Expanded; Social Sciences Citation Index; Arts & Humanities Citation Index.
|
|
|
|